Home / Archivi tag: moda (pagina 2)

Archivi tag: moda

Urban Narcissus1

Urban Narcissus

Photos by Hugo Barbieri – www.hugobarbieri.com Styling by Natali Casaroti Fashion director: Vanilson Coimbra @vanilsoncoimbra Beauty: Lucas Lisboa Models: Gabriel …

Leggi di più »
Men in boxes1

Men in boxes

Photos by Carmen Campos – www.carmencampos.com Styling by Officeimshoot @officeimshoot Fashion director: Vanilson Coimbra @vanilsoncoimbra Beauty: Erika Lee – erileebeaute.wix.com/erikalee …

Leggi di più »
Kaleidoscope

Kaleidoscope

Photos by Felipe Rufino – www.feliperufino.com Styling by Officeimshoot / @officeimshoot Fashion director: Vanilson Coimbra / @vanilsoncoimbra Beauty: Gabrise Fiordelisio …

Leggi di più »
Men in the desert1

Men in the desert

Photos by Thiago Martini @thi_martini | Styling by Officeimshoot @officeimshoot Beauty: Max Araújo – www.maxaraujo.com | Fashion director: Vanilson Coimbra …

Leggi di più »
Cool Kids1

Cool Kids

Photos by Felipe Rufino Styling by João França Beauty: Gabrise Fiordelisio Models: Igor Sandrini @Casa Agência, Matheus Coimbra and Giovanni …

Leggi di più »
Urban Cowboy1

Urban Cowboy

Photos by Nathália Millen (www.nathaliamillen.com) & Samuel K. (www.samuelk.com.br) Fashion director: Vanilson Coimbra @vanilsoncoimbra Styling by: Officeimshoot @officeimshoot Models: Erick …

Leggi di più »
Fraternity1

Fraternity Pledge

Photos by Carmen Campos – www.carmencampos.com Fashion director: Vanilson Coimbra – @vanilsoncoimbra Styling by Officeimshoot @officeimshoot Models: Oxx Agency @oxxagency …

Leggi di più »
intrigue1

intrigue

Photos by Carlo Ottaviano | Assistant Erasmo Viola | Styling by Edoardo Lucarelli | Assistant Alexandra Mandich Mua: Massimiliano Bruschi …

Leggi di più »