Home / Fashion

Fashion

Ladri di biciclette1

Ladri di biciclette

Photos by Thiago Martini @thi_martini Styling by Officeimshoot @officeimshoot Beauty: Dennya Carvalho @dennyacarvalho Beauty assistant: Caroline Hagamenon @carolinehagamenon Models: Bernardo Dutra @Oxygen Models – www.oxygenmodels.com.br Eduardo Berenguer @Front Mgt – www.frontmgt.com.br Location: Hostel Made – Brazil

Read More »
Urban Narcissus1

Urban Narcissus

Photos by Hugo Barbieri – www.hugobarbieri.com Styling by Natali Casaroti Fashion director: Vanilson Coimbra @vanilsoncoimbra Beauty: Lucas Lisboa Models: Gabriel Spindula & Giovanni @Oxx Agency, Darlan, Matheus Caiado & Matheus Mendes @Casa Agência

Read More »